Contacts

General

Physical Address

54 Finch Lane
(1340 East 100 South)
Salt Lake City, UT 84102

Phone

(801) 596-5000

Email
info@saltlakearts.org

Fax

(801) 530-0547

Gallery Hours

Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.


Staff                                                                                        Email

Kelsey Ellis, Assistant Director  –  Kelsey.Ellis@slcgov.com

Dana Hernandez, Public Art Program Manager –  dana.hernandez@slcgov.com

Kandace Steadman, Visual Arts Program Manager  –  Kandace.Steadman@slcgov.com

Jesse Schaefer, Performing Arts Program Manager  –  Jesse.Schaefer@slcgov.com

Matt Ostasiewski, Artist Services Manager  –  matto@saltlakearts.org

Wendy Evanoff, Office Facilitator  –  Wendy.Evanoff@slcgov.com

Deanne Coles, Gallery Assistant


Board

The Salt Lake City Arts Council Board
Minutes & Agendas
The Salt Lake Art Design Board

Salt Lake City Arts Council Board
Cannon Tarbet (Council District 1)
Kerri Hopkins (Council District 2)
Linda Hunt (Council District 3)
John Johnson (Council District 3)
Mike Colby (Council District 4)
Richard Jaramillo (Council District 4)
Eva M. Rinaldi (Council District 5)
Whitney King Hyans (Council District 5)
Chad Whittaker (Council District 6)
Denise Brenes (Council District 4)
Matthew Costillo (Council District 3)
Jennifer Horne (Council District 3)
Efren Corado Garcia (Council District 3)
Annie Dayton (Council District 1)